Three Pines View
151 Shack Hollow Road
Salem, SC, 29676, United States
(864) 784-2974
  • clemson

Are you visiting for a Clemson Football game?  Enjoy the game and then relax in our peaceful setting.

Clemson 2017 Football Schedule 

  • Sat, Sep 02            Kent State at Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, Sep 09            Auburn at Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, Sep 16            Louisville at Louisville, Ky.
  • Sat, Sep 23            Boston College at Clemson, S.C.
                                   3:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sep 30            Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va.
  • Sat, Oct 07             Wake Forest at Clemson, S.C.
  • Fri, Oct 13              Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y.
                                   7:00 p.m.
  • Sat, Oct 28             Georgia Tech at Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, Nov 04            North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C.
  • Sat, Nov 11            Florida State at Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, Nov 18            The Citadel at Clemson, S.C.
  • Sat, Nov 25            South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.